Media Contacts


Americas


Corporate Media & Technology Solutions
Caribbean, Latin America & Canada

Jacey Zuniga
Tel: +1 (512) 895-7398
Fax: +1 (512) 895-1777
jacey.zuniga@freescale.com

Networking & Multimedia, RF, Analog & Sensor
Microcontroller Solutions and Automotive

Jack Taylor
Tel: +1 (512) 895-4952
Fax: +1 (512) 895-1777
jack.taylor@freescale.com

Kendrid Rodriguez
Tel: +1 (512) 895-2686
Fax: +1 (512) 895-1777
kendrid@freescale.com


Asia


Asia Pacific
Gloria Shiu
Tel: (85-2) 2666-8237
Fax: (85-2) 2661-5709
gloria.shiu@freescale.com

China and Hong Kong
Dawn Lam
Tel: (85-2) 2666-8994
Fax: (85-2) 2661-5709
dawn.lam@freescale.com

India
Anjali Srivastava
Tel: (91-120) 395-0000
Fax: (91-120) 439-5199
anjali.srivastava@freescale.com

Japan
Hiroyasu Oya
Tel:(81-3) 5437-9444
Fax: (81-3) 5437-9108
b31838@freescale.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa


Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)
Elisabeth Lenihan
Tel: (33-1) 6910-4884
Fax: (33-1) 6910-4880
elisabeth.lenihan@freescale.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA), France (Paris)
Laurent Massicot
Tel: (33-1) 6910-4805
Fax: (33-1) 6910-4850
laurent.massicot@freescale.com

France (Toulouse)
Michel Abitteboul
Tel: (33 5) 6119-1200
Fax: (33 5) 6141-5842
michel.abitteboul@freescale.com

Germany (Munich)
Cornelia Duris
Tel: (49 89) 9210-3657
Fax: (49 89) 9210-3586
cornelia.duris@freescale.com

United Kingdom
Firefly Communications
Tel: +44(0)207 025 8200
freescaleteam@fireflycomms.com

Media Contacts

  • Kendrid Rodriguez
    Corporate Media Relations
    Tel: +1 512 895 2686
    Fax: +1 512 895 6084

Social @Freescale